Women's Skateboard Park

Jordyn Barratt
Nicole Hause
Bryce Wettstein
Brighton Zeuner

Men's Skateboard Park

Tristan Rennie
Tom Schaar
Alex Sorgente
Zion Wright

Women's Skateboard Street

Lacey Baker
Mariah Duran
Alexis Sablone
Jenn Soto

Men's Skateboard Street

Jagger Eaton
Nyjah Huston
Chris Joslin
Louie Lopez

The 2019 USA Skateboarding National Team was selected by an objective AFFM (average finish per finals made) criteria from international level skateboarding events over the previous year.

The 2020 USA Skateboarding National Team will be selected based on the World Skateboarding Rankings as of October 1, 2019, following the 2019 World Championship events. The World Skateboarding Rankings are comprised of points earned at World Skate sanctioned Olympic Skateboarding Qualifying events.